True love

Does anyone think it’s real? Currently I’m with a guy that I love a lot but it doesn’t consume me. I think it would be great to raise a family with him but it’s not exciting. I’m not sure if this is it for me or if something better is out there. I’m not sure if I’m just feeling doubt because that’s what people feel in relationships or if it’s for a reason.

Is there anyone out there that’s in love with someone and it’s filled with passion and excitement? I’m not saying a perfect relationship just one that’s filled with so much love you don’t know what to do with it? Where fights happen but it’s because of that intense feeling you have and it ends with love. I just want to know if something like that exists or if passion always dies. So this is a question for people in a long term relationship.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

